General Manager Poland

Zbigniew Czuszyński
tel: +48 (0)58 520 92 11

Sales Director Poland

Bartłomiej Kogut
kom: +48 605 220 001
e-mail: b.kogut@krohne.com

Grudziądz

Janusz Biernath
Regionalny Inżynier Sprzedaży
kom: +48 665 700 050
e-mail: j.biernath@krohne.com

Poznań

Łukasz Sobótka
kom: +48 603 360 006
e-mail: l.sobotka@krohne.com

Warszawa

Grzegorz Kucharski
Key Account Manager
kom: +48 695 435 652
e-mail: g.kucharski@krohne.com

Kielce

Adam Sitarski
Regionalny Inżynier Sprzedaży
kom: +48 695 435 651
e-mail: a.sitarski@krohne.com

Wrocław

Mariusz Strzelczyk
Regionalny Inżynier Sprzedaży
kom: +48 609 270 070
e-mail: m.strzelczyk@krohne.com

Zabrze

Sebastian Pakulski
Regionalny Inżynier Sprzedaży
kom: +48 665 700 040
e-mail: s.pakulski@krohne.com

Serwis

Zbigniew Wojewódzki
Inżynier Serwisu
Al. Jerozolimskie 202
02-486 Warszawa
tel: +48 22 863 87 33
kom: +48 607 815 750
e-mail: z.wojewodzki@krohne.com